Return to Headlines

Eisenhower Elementary Inducts Thirty Two New Members to NEHS!


 “Congratulations” to our 32 new inductees to the Eisenhower Chapter of the National Elementary Honor Society. Fourth Grade Inductees are:  Griffin A., Liam B., Noah C., Henry C., Vivienne D., Jackson D., Rylee F., Delaney G., Marina H., Austin H., Reid K., Avery K., June K., Cooper M., Keira M., Ashley P., Jackson P., Brooklyn R., Anastasia S., Cambrie S., Antonio T., Claire T., Paige V., Charlize Z.  Fifth Grade Inductees are:  Ari B., Blake C., Addison D., Miles H., Addison S., Yuki S., Caiden V., Vivian V.

2019 NEHS