Return to Headlines

Eisenhower Elementary Inducts Thirty Six New Members to NEHS!


“Congratulations” to our 36 new inductees to the Eisenhower Chapter of the National Elementary Honor Society. Fourth Grade Inductees are:  Tessa A., Christopher C., Grady C., Prastuti D., Gianna D., Jack D., Stella D., Kaden F., Courtney F., Grace G., Kaylin G., Cal H., Lilly K., Matthew K., Emilia L., Dominic M., Madeline N., Jakub N., Callie O., James R., Ryan R., Carson R., Natalie S., Sophia W., & Marisa B.  Fifth Grade Inductees are:  Isaac B., Collin B., Olivia C., Payten D., Cailin D., Georgia H., Dylan R., Elizabeth S., Mila V., Hailey W., & Khloe Z.

Our keynote speaker and former Ike student, Christian Mojica, delivered a phenomenal message to our students. He continues to make us so proud in every way! Thank you too, Mrs. Dusseau, our NEHS Advisor, and to Dr. Eineman, our Superintendent, for your unwavering support of our students!