Return to Headlines

IN Four Star School Awards for CPCSC

Hall of Fame includes Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary, Lake Street Elementary, Douglas MacArthur Elementary, Solon Robinson Elementary, Winfield Elementary, Jerry Ross Elementary, Robert A. Taft Middle School, Colonel John Wheeler Middle School, and Crown Point High School

Just named winners include Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary, Lake Street Elementary, Solon Robinson Elementary, Robert A. Taft Middle School and Colonel John Wheeler Middle School. 
"I am honored to name these schools as our Four Star Schools for this Year," said Superintendent of Public Instruction Glenda Ritz . "Winning this award is a testament to the excellent work done by teachers, administrators, students and parents throughout the year.  On behalf of the entire Indiana Department of Education I send them my sincere congratulations."