• Coaching Staff

    Michael Bazin

    Head Coach (Varsity Team)

    e: mbazin@cps.k12.in.us or cphssoccer@gmail.com
    p: (219) 663-4885 ext. 11240 

    Tony Zervos

    Assistant Coach (Varsity Team)

    p: 219-798-6307

    Jim Eaton

    Assistant Coach (Varsity Team)

    p: 219-746-3407 

    Joey Davis

    Head Coach (Junior Varsity - A Team)

    e: davis1794@gmail.com
    p: 219-614-1727

    Joe Davis

    Assistant Coach (Junior Varsity - A Team)

    p: 219-374-7739

    Mark Garrett

    Strength Coach

    mgarrett@cps.k12.in.us
    p: (219) 663-4885


    Athletic Department

    Trent Trump

    Athletic Trainer

    ttrump@cps.k12.in.us
    p: (219) 663-4885

    Bill Dorulla

    Athletic Director

    bdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
    p: (219) 663-4885 x11136

    Mike Malaski

    Assistant Athletic Director

    mmalaski@cps.k12.in.us
    p: (219) 663-4885 x11138

    Mary Roth

    Athletic Secretary

    mroth@cps.k12.in.us
    p: (219) 663-4885 x11131

    Updated:4/5/17
    Facebook
    Crown Point Men's Soccer