•  

    Crown Point High School
    2017 Soccer (Boys V & JVA)

    *All start times are for the beginning of the JV game *Home games in bold

     
    Day-Date-Opponent-Place-Time
    Sat. Aug. 12 @ Andrean, Andrean High School 8:00 and 8:30 am (7:00 am Bus)
    Mon. Aug. 14 Lafayette Harrison, Crown Point High School 5:00PM
    Wed. Aug. 16 @ Lake Central, Lake Central 5:00PM (4:00 pm Bus)
    Mon. Aug. 21 @ Munster, Munster High School 5:00PM (3:45 pm Bus)
    Wed. Aug. 23 Portage High School, Crown Point High School 5:00PM
    Wed. Aug. 30 @ LaPorte, LaPorte High School 5:00PM JVB plays (3:30 pm Bus)
    Sat. Sep. 02 @ Highland, Highland High School 10:00AM (9:00 am Bus)
    Wed. Sep. 06 @ Chesterton, Chesterton High School 5:00PM (3:45 Bus)
    Sat. Sep. 09 @ at The Penn Invite, Penn High School (Times TBD)
    Mon. Sep. 11 @ Boone Grove, Boone Grove 5:00PM (4:15 Bus)
    Wed. Sep. 13 Valparaiso High School Crown Point High School 5:00PM
    Mon. Sep. 18 Culver Military Crown Point High School 5:00PM
    Wed. Sep. 20 Merrillville High School Crown Point High School 5:00PM (Senior Night)
    Mon. Sep. 25 @ East Chicago Central, East Chicago Central 5:00PM (3:45 Bus)
    Wed. Sep. 27 Michigan City High School Crown Point High School JVB plays 5:00PM
    Sat. Sep. 30 Andrean High School Crown Point High School 10:00AM
    Tues. Oct. 3 @Valpo JV Invite (JVA plays) Thomas Jefferson Middle School TBA
    Wed. Oct. 04 @ IHSAA Sectional 1 at Merrillville IHSAA Sectional 1 at Merrillville TBA
     

     

    2017 JVB Schedule

    Wed. Aug. 30 @ LaPorte, LaPorte High School 5:00PM (3:30 pm Bus)

    Thurs. Sep. 07 vs. Griffith High School 6:00PM

    Fri. Sep. 08 @ Michigan City High School Michigan City High School 4:30PM (2:45 Bus)

    Mon. Sep. 11 vs. Morton 5:00PM

    Tues. Sep. 12 vs. Lowell High School 5:00PM

    Thurs. Sep. 14 @ Kouts Middle/High School Kouts Middle/High School 5:00PM (3:45 Bus)

    Sat. Sep. 16 vs. East Chicago Central  10:00AM

    Mon. Sep. 18 @ Kankakee Valley Kankakee Valley High School 5:00PM (4:00 Bus)

    Thurs. Sep. 21 @ Munster High School 5:00PM (3:45 Bus)

    Mon. Sep. 25 vs. Valparaiso 5:00PM

    Wed. Sep. 27 vs. Michigan City High School 5:00PM 

     
    updated:8/15/17
     
    Twitter