Skip To Main Content

District Administration

Administration Directory

Brooke Allen

Director of Communications
Central Office

Nicholas Ciochina

Director of Elementary Education

Christine Clarahan

Director of Food Services
Central Office

Dave Coulson

Supervisor of School Safety
Crown Point High School, Support Service Center, Central Office

Kristy Elsey

Assistant Director of Elementary Education
Central Office, Preschool

Martin Freeman

Director of Transportation
Support Service Center

Mark Gianfermi

Assistant Superintendent
Central Office

Bryan Gill

Director of Technology
Central Office

Diana Green

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Central Office

Jim Hardman

Director of Grants and Assessment
Central Office

Amy Helmuth

Assistant Director of Secondary Education
Central Office

Mike Malaski

Director of Buildings and Grounds
Support Service Center

Heather Paskis

Director of Exceptional Education
Learning Center, Central Office

Sabrina Ramirez

Director of Secondary Education
Central Office

Matt Ruess

Chief Financial Officer
Central Office

Superintendent of Schools

District Organizational Chart

First page of the PDF file: CPCSCOrganizationalChart2024



August - May: 7 am to 4 pm

June and July: 7 am to 3:30 pm

Administrative Contracts