•  

     

       

    Principal:                               phone  email
      Mr. N. Ciochina 21001 nciochina@cps.k12.in.us
           
    Office/Clinic                          phone email
      Mrs. C. Tufts/Secretary 21002 ctufts@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. T. Loosemore - Treasurer  21000 tloosemore@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. C. Schurch - Nurse 21081 cschurch@cps.k12.in.us 
           
    Kindergarten:                         phone  email
      Mrs. C. Campbell 21230 ccampbell@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. K. Chance 21209 kchance@cps.k12.in.us 
      Mrs. J. Haro 21231 jharo@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. C. Johnson 21232 cmjohnson@cps.k12.in.us
    First Grade:                                                                    phone  email
      Mrs. R. Angerman 21206 rangerman@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. C. Giannini 21205  cgiannini@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. K. Shih 21208 kshih@cps.k12.in.us  
      Ms. L. Whitaker 21207 lwhitaker@cps.k12.in.us
    Second Grade:                       phone email
      Mr. T. Emory 21212 temory@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. R. Pulido      21213  rpuldio@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. C. Schwartzkopf 21211 cschwartzkopf@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. A. Svetcoff     21210 asvetcoff@cps.k12.in.us
    Third Grade:                          phone email
      Mrs. M. Howarth 21217 mhowarth@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. A. McCallister 21213 amccallister@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. J. Pauley  21215 jpauley@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. J. Pollitt 21214 jpollitt@cps.k12.in.us
    Fourth Grade:                        phone email
      Mrs. J. Grevis  21223 jgrevis@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. A. Gutierrez 21221 agutierrez@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. L. Holding 21220 lholding@cps.k12.in.us
    Fifth Grade:                                                                    phone email
      Mrs. L. Carlson 21227 lcarlson@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. M. Owczarazak 21225 megano@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. J. Walstra 21226 jwalstra@cps.k12.in.us
    Specials:                                 phone email
      Mrs. S. Hufford - Art 21203 shufford@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. M. Henley - P.E. 21106 mhenley@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. K. Walton - Music 21202 kwalton@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. S. Kerr - Librarian 21116 skerr@cps.k12.in.us
           
    Intervention Specialist Team:              
      Ms. K. Gibson  21222 kgibson@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. C. Fallon 21105  cfallon@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. M. Koldus  21105 mkoldus@cps.k12.in.us
     
    School Psychologist:                                                 
       
      Mrs. H. Parrillo 21239 hparrillo@cps.k12.in.us
     
    Home/School Facilitator:                                           
       
      Mrs. J. Holok 21117 jholok@cps.k12.in.us
    PBIS Paraprofessional:                                                    
    phone  
      Mrs. D. Derwinski 21235 dderwinski@cps.k12.in.us
           
    Learning Disabilities:               phone  
      Mrs. M. Turpin 21238 mturpin@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. T. Olson 21238 tolson@cps.k12.in.us
     
    Educational Diagnostician:                                         
       
      Ms. C. Sweet 21237 csweet@cps.k12.in.us
           
     
    Special Needs Paraprofessional:                                 
       
      Mrs. Laura Quinn    
    ESL Teacher:                                                                     
      Mrs. M. Watroba 21117 mwatroba@cps.k12.in.us
    Exceptional Learners             phone email
      Mr. D. Aultman - ED Interventionist 21500 daultman@cps.k12.in.us
      Mr. A. Jurczak - ED Teacher 21234 ajurczak@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. K. Dorin - Speech Language Pathologist 21218  
     
    Mrs. P. Essex - Speech Language Assistant
    21218   
           
    High Ability/Title I Aides:        phone email
      Mrs. T. Weller - High Ability   tweller@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. L. Banks - Aide    
      Ms. K. Brittingham- Aide    
      Mrs. J. Kostelnik- Aide     
      Mrs. D. Golding - Aide    
      Mrs. A. James- Aide     
      Mrs. A. Schaafsma- Aide    
      Mrs. L. Shellhass- Aide    
           
    Skills Tutor:                                                                       
      Mrs. M. Neely    
      Mrs. G. Knight    
           
    Child Care:                             phone  
      Mrs. A. Cross 21501  
      Mrs. L. Hansen  21501  
      Mrs. C. Watkins 21501  
           
    Cafeteria:                               phone  
      Mrs. J. Shepard - Manager 21603 jsheppard@cps.k12.in.us
      Mrs. I. Krcoski 21604  
      Miss. L. Porter  21604  
      Mrs. C. Garza 21604  
      Mrs. K. Burke  21604  
      Mrs. J. Melnick    
      Mrs. K. Tayler     
      Mrs. A. Collins     
    Custodial:                              phone  
      Mrs. W. Berkes- Head Custodian 21104 wberkes@cps.k12.in.us 
      Miss D. Whitaker 21104  
      Mr. P. Symmes 21114  
           
           
           
    ** L.R.E. - Learning Resource Educator
    *** S.R.O - School Resource Officer