•  Principal: Marian Buchko

     Principal: Miss Buchko

    Phone Extention: 16001

    Email address: mlbuchko@cps.k12.in.us

     

     Secretary/Treasurer: Mrs. Yothment

    Secretary/Treasurer: Mrs. Yothment

    Phone Extention: 16000

    Email address: yothment@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Secretary: Mrs. Wasserott

    Secretary: Mrs. Wasserott

    Phone Extention: 16002

    Email Address: kwass@cps.k12.in.us

     

    School Nurse: Mrs. Matijevich

    School Nurse: Brenda Matijevich

    Phone Extention: 16081

    Email address: bmatijevich@cps.k12.in.us

     

    School Counselor: Miss Bellamy

    School Counselor: Miss Bellamy

    Phone Extension: 16121

    Email Address: abellamy@cps.k12.in.us

     

    PBIS: Mrs. Bachand

    PBIS: Mrs. Bachand

    Phone Extension: 16113

    Email Address: tbachand@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Hummel

    Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Hummel

    Phone Extension: 16205

    Email Address: ahummel@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. McClelland

    Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. McClelland

    Phone Extension: 16204

    Email Address: cmccelland@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Nekoomaram

    Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Nekoomaram

    Phone Extension: 16206

    Email Address: cnekoomaram@cps.k12.in.us

     

     1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. Dembowski

    1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. Dembowski

    Phone Extension: 16203

    Email Address: ndembowski@cps.k12.in.us

     

     1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. Hochstetler

    1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. Hochstetler

    Phone Extension: 16212

    Email Address: jhochstetler@cps.k12.in.us

     

    1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. Howell  

    1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. Howell

    Phone Extension: 16208

    Email Address: nhowell@cps.k12.in.us

     

    1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. A. Zarndt  

    1st Grade Teacher: Mrs. A. Zarndt

    Phone Extension: 16202

    Email Address: azarndt@cps.k12.in.us

     

    2nd Grade Teacher: Mrs. Donaldson  

    2nd Grade Teacher: Mrs. Donaldson

    Phone Extension: 16215

    Email Address: mdonaldson@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Picture of Mr. Rigsby  

    2nd Grade Teacher: Mr. Rigsby

    Phone Extension: 16216

    Email Address:

     

    2nd Grade Teacher: Mrs. Jostes  

    2nd Grade Teacher: Mrs. Jostes

    Phone Extension: 16217

    Email Address: rjostes@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Picture of Mrs. MacPherson  

    2nd Grade Teacher: Mrs. MacPherson

    Phone Extension: 16214

    Email Address: kmacpherson@cps.k12.in.us

     

    3rd Grade Teacher: Miss Bryner  

    3rd Grade Teacher: Mrs. Bryner

    Phone Extension: 16228

    Email Address: lbryner@cps.k12.in.us

     

    3rd Grade Teacher: Mrs. Ehens  

    3rd Grade Teacher: Mrs. Ehens

    Phone Extension: 16229

    Email Address: cehens@cps.k12.in.us

     

    3rd Grade Teacher: Mrs. T. Zarndt  

    3rd Grade Teacher: Mrs. T. Zarndt

    Phone Extension: 16226

    Email Address: tzarndt@cps.k12.in.us

     

    4th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Colvin  

    4th Garde Teacher: Mrs. Colvin

    Phone Extension: 16226

    Email Address: scolvin@cps.k12.in.us

     

     4th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Copeland

    4th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Copeland

    Phone Extension: 16224

    Email Address: tcopeland@cps.k12.in.us

     

    4th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Newsome  

    4th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Newsome

    Phone Extension: 16223

    Email Address: knewsome@cps.k12.in.us

     

    5th Grade Teacher: Mr. Bysiek  

    5th Grade Teacher: Mr. Bysiek

    Phone Extension: 16220

    Email Address: jbysiek@cps.k12.in.us

     

    5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Larson  

    5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Larson

    Phone Extension: 16225

    Email Address: slarson@cps.k12.in.us

     

    5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Wenglarz  

    5th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Wenglarz

    Phone Extension: 16219

    Email Address: mwenglarz@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Exceptional Learner Teacher: Miss Curtis  

    Exceptional Learners Teacher: Miss Curtis

    Phone Extension: 16207

    Email Address: ccurtis@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Exceptional Learners Teacher: 

    Phone Extension: 16201

    Email Address:

     

    Exceptional Learners Teacher: Mrs. Pack  

    Exceptional Learners Teacher: Mrs. Pack

    Phone Extension: 16222

    Email Address: bpack@cps.k12.in.us

     

     

    Exceptional Learners Teacher: Mrs. Rauch

    Exceptional Learners Teacher: Miss Rauch

    Phone Extension: 16122

    Email Address: arauch@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Art Teacher: Mrs. Isailovich  

    Art Teacher: Mrs. Isailovich

    Phone Extension: 16211

    Email Address: aisailovich@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Music Teacher: Mrs. Christen  

    Music Teacher: Mrs. Christen

    Phone Extension: 16210

    Email Address: echristen@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Media Specialist/Librarian: Mrs. Hasty

    Media Specialist/Librarian: Mrs. Hasty

    Phone Extension: 16111

    Email Address: thasty@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Physical Education Teacher: Mr. Wise  

    Physical Education Teacher: Mr. Wise

    Phone Extension: 16106

    Email Address: twise@cps.k12.in.us

     

     

    High Ability Teacher: Mrs. Kosiba

    Phone Extension: 16221

    Email Address: jkosiba@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Title 1 Interventionist: Mrs. Granskog  

    Title 1 Interventionist: Mrs. Granskog

    Phone Extension: 16213

    Email Address: mgranskog@cps.k12.in.us

    Title 1 Interventionist: Mrs. Hein  

    Title 1 Interventionist: Mrs. Hein

    Phone Extension: 16227

    Email Address: ahein@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Title 1 Interventionist: Mrs. Meyers  

    Title 1 Interventionist: Mrs. Meyers

    Phone Extension: 16227

    Email Address: jmeyers@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Title 1 Interventionist: Mrs. Rosdil  

    Title 1 Interventionist: Mrs. Rosdil

    Phone Extension: 16213

    Email Address: krosdil@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Title 1 Para: Miss Kelly

    Title 1 Para: Miss Kelly

     

    Title 1 Para: Mrs. Kim

    Title 1 Para: Mrs. Kim

     

    Title 1 Para: Mrs. Schafer

    Title 1 Para: Mrs. Schafer

     

    Title 1 Para: Mrs. Wentz

    Title 1 Para: Mrs. Wentz

     

     

     

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Chalos

     

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Dowding  

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Dowding

     

     

     

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Downey

     

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Harwood  

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Harwood

     

     

     

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Lennox

     

     

     

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Panozzo

     

     

     

    Exceptional Learners Para: Mrs. Ruder

     

     

     

    Exceptional Learners Para: 

     

     

    Speech & Hearing: Mrs. Stimac  

    Speech & Hearing: Mrs. Stimac

    Phone Extension: 16108

    Email Address: kstimac@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Speech & Hearing: Miss Frizzell  

    Speech & Hearing: Miss Frizzell

    Phone Extension: 16108

    Email Address: jfrizzell@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Head Custodian: Mr. Carnahan

    Head Custodian: Mr. Carnahan

    Phone Extension: 16104

    Email Address: mcarnahan@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Custodian: Mrs. Manley

    Custodian: Mrs. Manley

     

     

    Custodian: Mrs. Pomplin

    Custodian: Mrs. Pomplin

     

     

    Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. Milner  

    Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. Milner

    Phone Extension: 16603

    Email Address: mmilner@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Cafeteria Staff: Miss Dudzik  

     

    Cafeteria Staff: Miss Dudzik

     

    Cafeteria Staff:  Mrs. Finegan

    Cafeteria Staff:  Mrs. Finegan

     

     

    Cafeteria Staff:  Mrs. Chojenski

     

    Cafeteria Staff:  Mrs. Swetlik

    Cafeteria Staff:  Mrs. Swetlik

     

      

     

    Cafeteria Staff:  Mr. Moormann

     

Last Modified on August 26, 2019