•  

     

     

    Principal

    Ext. 14001

     

    Shari Hodorowicz

    Mrs. Shari Hodorowicz

    Secretary-Treasurer

    Ext. 14000

    sharih@cps.k12.in.us

     

     

         Ms. Tracy Alvord

     

    Secretary Associate

     

    Ext. 14002

     

     

    talvord@cps.k12.in.us 

     

     

    Mrs. Tracy Orga

     

    Nurse

     

    Ext. 14081

     

    torga@cps.k12.in.us 

    Angie Ogrentz  

    Mrs. Angela Ogrentz

    Media Specialist

    Ext. 14111

    aogrentz@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Mrs. Helene Rodgers

    Cafeteria Manager

    Ext. 14603

    hrodgers@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Mrs. Nicole Williford

    Head Custodian

    Ext. 14104

    nwilliford@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Janna Flatt

    Mrs. Janna Flatt

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Ext. 14225

    jflatt@cps.k12.in.us

    Patty Begley

    Mrs. Patty Begley

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Ext. 14224

    pbegley@cps.k12.in.us

    Vanessa Gries

    Mrs. Vanessa Gries

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Ext. 14224

    vgries@cps.k12.in.us

     Katie Natt  

    Mrs.Katie Natt

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Ext. 14231

    knatt@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Cyndi Bazin

    Mrs. Cyndi Bazin

    First Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14214

    cbazin@cps.k12.in.us

    Hillary LaBorde

    Mrs. Hillary LaBorde

    First Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14221

    hlaborde@cps.k12.in.us

    Kathleen Lucht

    Mrs. Kathleen Lucht

    First Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14222

    klucht@cps.k12.in.us

    Amanda Alliss

    Mrs. Amanda Alliss

    First Grade Teacher

     

    Ext. 14119

     

    aalliss@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Cathy Maglish

    Mrs. Cathy Maglish

    First Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14223

    cmaglish@cps.k12.in.us

    MaryAnn Novotny

    Mrs. MaryAnn Novotny

    Second Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14205

    msnovotny@cps.k12.in.us

    Hilary Gard

    Mrs. Hilary Gard

     

    Second Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14217

    hgard@cps.k12.in.us

    Megan Kors

    Miss Megan Kors

    Second Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14218

    mkors@cps.k12.in.us

    Kelley Carroll

    Mrs. Kelley Carroll

    Second Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14215

    kcarroll@cps.k12.in.us

    Chris Goodwin

    Mr. Christopher Goodwin

    Third Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14219

    cgoodwin@cps.k12.in.us

    Linda Johnson

    Ms. Linda Johnson

    Third Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14204

    ljohnson@cps.k12.in.us

    Ashley Legg

    Mrs. Ashley Legg

    Third Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14203

    alegg@cps.k12.in.us

    Kim Wentz

    Mrs. Kim Wentz

    Third Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14209

    kwentz@cps.k12.in.us

    Sarah Fritz

    Mrs. Sarah Fritz

     

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14212

    sfritz@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Laura Ortiz

    Mrs. Laura Ortiz

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14208

    lortiz@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Colleen Flaherty

    Mrs. Colleen Stout

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14207

    cstout@cps.k12.in.us 

     

     Mr. Ryan Gardner

     Fifth Grade Teacher

     Ext. 14202

     rgardner@cps.k12.in.us 

    Karly Wasowski

    Mrs. Karly Gottschalk

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14230

    kgottschalk@cps.k12.in.us

    Jori Dusseau

    Mrs. Jori Dusseau

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14228

    jdusseau@cps.k12.in.us

    Jen Menear

    Mrs. Jennifer Menear

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    Ext. 14229

    jmenear@cps.k12.in.us

    Brooke Robinson

    Mrs. Brooke Robinson

    Music Specialist

    Ext. 14210

    brobinson@cps.k12.in.us

    June Wylie

    Mrs. June Wylie

    Art Teacher

    Ext. 14206

    jwylie@cps.k12.in.us

    Tami Weller

    Mrs. Tami Weller

    High Ability Teacher

    Ext. 14207

    tweller@cps.k12.in.us

     Cassie Bonta

    Mrs. Cassi Bonta

    LRE Teacher

    Ext. 14220

    cbonta@cps.k12.in.us 

     

    Mrs. Ava DeAvila

    Speech Teacher

    Ext. 14108

    adeavila@cps.k12.in.us 

    Pat Lucas

    Mrs. Patricia Lucas

    ESL Teacher

    Ext. 14207

    plucas@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Carrie Sweet

    Ms. Carrie Sweet

    Diagnostician

    Office: Timothy Ball  

    662-4320

    Ext. 21237 

    csweet@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Mrs. Julia Edwards

    School Psychologist

    Office:  Crown Point High School 

    Ext. 11072 

    663-4885

    jedwards@cps.k12.in.us

    Emily Hanas  

     Mrs. Emily Hanas

     School Counselor

     Ext. 14116

    ehanas@cps.k12.in.us 

    Karen Gawor

    Mrs. Karen Gawor

    RTI/Interventionist

    Ext. 14118

    kgawor@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Mrs. Nomiki Sakaleros 

    RTI/Interventionist

     Ext. 12223

     

    nsakaleros@cps.k12.in.us  

     Suzanne Bisel Ms. Suzanne Bisel  RTI/Interventionist Ext 12223 sbisel@cps.k12.in.us

     Megan Dlugokinski

    Mrs. Megan Dlugokinski

    Behavioral Interventionist

    Ext. 14118

    mdlugokinski@cps.k12.in.us

     

     

    Mrs. Laurie Hilgeman

    Instructional Aide

    Ext. 14224

    aogrentz@cps.k12.in.us 

     

    Mrs. Michelle Ostrom

    Instructional Aide

    Ext. 14231

    mostrom@cps.k12.in.us 

     

     Mary Phillips

    Cafeteria Monitor

    Ext. 14606

    mphillips@cps.k12.in.us

     Lisa Svihlik

    Mrs. Lisa Svihlik 

    Cafeteria Cook

    Ext. 14606  lsvihlik@cps.k12.in.us  
       Miss Crystal Yott Cafeteria Monitor Ext. 14606 cyott@cps.k12.in.us
      Miss Mandie Campion Cafeteria Monitor Ext. 14606 mcampion@cps.k12.in.us 
     
    Mrs. Mandy Underhill Cold Food Prep Ext. 14606  munderhill@cps.k12.in.us
     

    Ms. Jennifer Pineda

    Cafeteria Server

    Ext. 14606

    jpineda@cps.k12.in.us 

     

    Mr. Tim Sorenson

    Custodian

    Ext. 14104

    tsorenson@cps.k12.in.us 

     

    Steve Hyatte

     Custodian

     Ext. 14104

    shyatte@cps.k12.in.us

     Mrs. Kathy Gorney

     

    Mrs. Kathy Gorney

     ECD Teacher

    Office:  CPCSC Learning Center

     663-4330

    Ext. 22208

     kgorney@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Mrs. Carolyn Winland

    ECD Teacher

    Office:  CPCSC Learning Center

    663-4330

    cwinland@cps.k12.in.us 

     

    Mrs. Jamie Edgington 

     ECD Teacher 

    Office:  CPCSC Learning Center
     

     663-4330

    Ext. 22206

    jedgington@cps.k12.in.us