• CPCSClogo
     
    Support Service Center
    Technology Department
    1151 E. Summit Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307
    Office: (219) 662-5659
    Fax: (219) 662-4372
     
     
    The mission of the CPCSC Technology Department is to deliver advanced information technology and superior technical support to the students, faculty, administration and staff of the CPCSC.

Department Staff

First Name Last Name Position EMail
Bryan Gill Technology Services Manager/Systems Analyst bgill@cps.k12.in.us
Ruth Schramm Department Secretary rschramm@cps.k12.in.us
Jim Mezo IT Technical Associate I - Network jmezo@cps.k12.in.us
Vicki Dykstra IT Support Associate II - Team Lead vdykstra@cps.k12.in.us
Derek McKee IT Support Associate II dmckee@cps.k12.in.us
Pat Maggi IT Support Associate II pmaggi@cps.k12.in.us
Kim Ferraro IT Support Associate II kferraro@cps.k12.in.us
Vacant IT Support Associate
Brent Barber Schoolwires and Discovery Education bbarber@cps.k12.in.us
Jeanne Lange Data Specialist jlange@cps.k12.in.us

Elementary Tech Reps

First Name Last Name Building
Chris Goodwin Eisenhower
Tricia Kimble Jerry Ross
Sarah Hoffman Lake St.
Kim Wasserott MacArthur
Kevin McBride Solon Robinson
Sue Kerr Timothy Ball
Beth Morey Winfield