• CPCSClogo
    Support Service Center
    Technology Department
    1151 E. Summit Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307
    Office: (219) 662-5659
    Fax: (219) 662-4372
    The mission of the CPCSC Technology Department is to deliver advanced information technology and superior technical support to the students, faculty, administration and staff of the CPCSC.

Department Staff

First Name Last Name Position EMail
Bryan Gill Director of Technology bgill@cps.k12.in.us
Ruth Schramm Department Secretary rschramm@cps.k12.in.us
Jim Mezo IT Technical Specialist I - Network jmezo@cps.k12.in.us
Open IT Technical Specialist - Systems
Vicki Dykstra IT Support Specialist II - Team Lead vdykstra@cps.k12.in.us
Derek McKee IT Support Specialist II dmckee@cps.k12.in.us
Pat Maggi IT Support Specialist II pmaggi@cps.k12.in.us
Kim Ferraro IT Support Specialist II kferraro@cps.k12.in.us
Kim Winter IT Support Specialist I - Chromebooks kwinter@cps.k12.in.us
Brent Barber Schoolwires and Discovery Education bbarber@cps.k12.in.us
Jeanne Lange Data Specialist jlange@cps.k12.in.us

Elementary Tech Reps

First Name Last Name Building
Chris Goodwin Eisenhower
Tricia Kimble Jerry Ross
Sarah Hoffman Lake St.
Kim Wasserott MacArthur
Kevin McBride Solon Robinson
Sue Kerr Timothy Ball
Beth Morey Winfield