• CPCSClogo
     
    Administrative Service Center
    200 E. North Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307
    Ofc: (219) 663-3371
    Fax: (219) 662-4304
     
     
     
     
     
First Name Last Name Position Email
Dr. Todd Terrill Superintendent of Schools tterrill@cps.k12.in.us
Diana Green Administrative Assistant dgreen@cps.k12.in.us
Brooke Allen Director of Communication ballen@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Arthur Equihua Chief Human Resource Officer equihua@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
James Hardman Chief Academic Officer jhardman@cps.k12.in.us
Sabrina Ramirez Director of Elementary Education sramirez@cps.k12.in.us
Mark Gianfermi Director of Secondary Education mgianfermi@cps.k12.in.us
Heather Paskis Director of Exceptional Education hpaskis@cps.k12.in.us
Kelly Oost Assistant Director of Exceptional Education koost@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Kathleen Dowling Chief Financial Officer kdowling@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Dave Coulson Supervisor of School Safety and Security dcoulson@cps.k12.in.us
  •  
    Support
First Name Last Name Position Email
Cheryl Emery Front Desk Secretary cemery@cps.k12.in.us
Qiu Rolfe Custodian
First Name Last Name Position Email
Mike Malaski Director of Buildings & Grounds mmalaski@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Pam Maloney Director of Food Services pmaloney@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Bryan Gill Director of Technology bgill@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Karin Toth Director of Transportation ktoth@cps.k12.in.us