• CPCSClogo
     
    Administrative Service Center
    200 E. North Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307
    Ofc: (219) 663-3371
    Fax: (219) 662-4304
     
     
     
     
     
First Name Last Name Position Email
Dr. Teresa A. Eineman Superintendent of Schools eineman@cps.k12.in.us
Diana Green Administrative Assistant dgreen@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Arthur Equihua Director of Personnel equihua@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
James Hardman Director of Curriculum & Instruction jhardman@cps.k12.in.us
Debra Ciochina Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction dciochina@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Cynthia Dewes Director of Exceptional Learners cdewes@cps.k12.in.us
Gigi Geimer Assistant Director of Exceptional Learners ggeimer@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Kathleen Dowling Chief Financial Officer kdowling@cps.k12.in.us
  •  
    Safety & Security Office
    (219) 663-4885, Ext. 11-019 
First Name Last Name Position Email
Milan Damjanovic Director of Safety & Security milan@cps.k12.in.us
  •  
    Support
First Name Last Name Position Email
Chantel Pierce Receptionist cpierce@cps.k12.in.us
John Saylor Custodian
First Name Last Name Position Email
Mike Malaski Director of Buildings & Grounds mmalaski@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Pam Maloney Director of Food Services pmaloney@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Bryan Gill Technical Services Manager bgill@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Karin Toth Director of Transportation ktoth@cps.k12.in.us
Last Modified on Thursday at 12:44 PM