• CPCSClogo
     
    Administrative Service Center
    200 E. North Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307
    Ofc: (219) 663-3371
    Fax: (219) 662-4304
     
     
     
     
     
First Name Last Name Position Email
Dr. Teresa A. Eineman Superintendent of Schools eineman@cps.k12.in.us
Diana Green Administrative Assistant dgreen@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Arthur Equihua Director of Personnel equihua@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
James Hardman Director of Curriculum & Instruction jhardman@cps.k12.in.us
Sabrina Ramirez Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction sramirez@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Cynthia Dewes Director of Exceptional Learners cdewes@cps.k12.in.us
Heather Paskis Director of Operation for Exceptional Learners hpaskis@cps.k12.in.us
Kelly Oost Assistant Director of Operations for Exceptional Learners koost@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Kathleen Dowling Chief Financial Officer kdowling@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Mark Gianfermi Director of Student Services and School Safety mgianfermi@cps.k12.in.us
  •  
    Support
First Name Last Name Position Email
Cheryl Emery Front Desk Secretary cemery@cps.k12.in.us
John Saylor Custodian
First Name Last Name Position Email
Mike Malaski Director of Buildings & Grounds mmalaski@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Pam Maloney Director of Food Services pmaloney@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Bryan Gill Technical Services Manager bgill@cps.k12.in.us
First Name Last Name Position Email
Karin Toth Director of Transportation ktoth@cps.k12.in.us