Skip To Main Content

Admin & Academic Calendar

All Schools' Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
PTO - Dine to Donate - Freshii
-
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Science Fair
-
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Event
  • Ike Calendar
  • Jerry Ross Calendar
  • Lake Street Calendar
  • MacArthur Calendar
  • Solon Calendar
  • Taft Calendar
  • Timothy Ball Elementary
  • Wheeler Calendar
  • Winfield Calendar
  • CPHS Events