Skip To Main Content

Admin & Academic Calendar

2023 -2024 Calendar Dates

  • Aug. 14 & 15 - Teacher work days (no students)
  • Aug. 16 - First Day of School
  • Sept. 4 - No School, Labor Day
  • Sept. 20 - E-learning day, all students
  • Oct. 13 - End of 1st 9 Weeks
  • Oct. 16-20 - Fall Break
  • Oct. 26 - Elementary Conferences - Elementary only e-learning

 

  • Nov. 7 - E-Learning Day, all students
  • Nov. 22-24 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Dec. 19 - Last day of 1st semester
  • Dec. 20 - Jan. 3 - Student Winter Break
  • Jan. 3 - Teacher Work Day
  • Jan. 4 - 1st day of 2nd semester
  • Jan. 15 - No School, MLK Jr. Day
  • Jan. 31 - E-learning day, all students
  • Feb. 19 - No School, Presidents Day
  • Mar. 8 - End of 3rd 9 weeks
  • Mar. 12 - E-learning day, all students
  • Mar. 25-29 - Spring Break
  • May 27 - No School, Memorial Day
  • May 31 - Last student day
  • June 3 - Last teacher day

2024-2025 Calendar Dates

  • Aug. 12 & 13 - Teacher work days (no students)
  • Aug. 14 - First Day of School
  • Sept. 2 - No School, Labor Day
  • Sept. 18 - E-learning day, all students
  • Oct. 11 - End of 1st 9 Weeks
  • Oct. 14-18 - Fall Break
  • Oct. 24 - Elementary Conferences - Elementary only e-learning

 

  • Nov. 5 - E-Learning Day, all students
  • Nov. 27-29 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Dec. 20 - Last day of 1st semester
  • Dec. 23 - Jan. 6 - Student Winter Break
  • Jan. 6 - Teacher Work Day
  • Jan. 7 - 1st day of 2nd semester
  • Jan. 20 - No School, MLK Jr. Day
  • Jan. 29 - E-learning day, all students
  • Feb. 17 - No School, Presidents Day
  • Mar. 11 - E-learning day, all students
  • Mar. 14 - End of 3rd 9 weeks
  • Mar. 24-28 - Spring Break
  • Apr. 18 - No School, Good Friday
  • May 26 - No School, Memorial Day
  • June 2 - Last student day
  • June 3 - Last teacher day

All Schools' Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Fri, Jan 6
Wildcat Art Club
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Wildcat Art Club
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 20
Wildcat Art Club
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
KONA Ice
-
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Student of the Month Breakfast
-
Wildcat Art Club
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Wildcat Art Club
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Event
  • Ike Calendar
  • Jerry Ross Calendar
  • Lake Street Calendar
  • MacArthur Calendar
  • Solon Calendar
  • Taft Calendar
  • Timothy Ball Elementary
  • Wheeler Calendar
  • Winfield Calendar
  • CPHS Events