Skip To Main Content

Admin & Academic Calendar

All Schools' Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holidays
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Event
  • Ike Calendar
  • Jerry Ross Calendar
  • Lake Street Calendar
  • MacArthur Calendar
  • Solon Calendar
  • Taft Calendar
  • Timothy Ball Elementary
  • Wheeler Calendar
  • Winfield Calendar