•  
     
    Directors
     
    Crown Point High School  
    Position Name Phone Number Email Address
    Band Johann Sletto 663-4885 ext 11107 jsletto@cps.k12.in.us
    Choir William Woods 663-4885 ext 11108 wwoods@cps.k12.in.us
    Orchestra Tom Reed 663-4885 ext 11109 treed@cps.k12.in.us
    Dept. Chair/Theatre Kit Degenhart 663-4885 ext 11110 kdegenhart@cps.k12.in.us
     
     
    Taft Middle School 
    Position Name Phone Number Email Address
    Band Adam Turman 663-1507  x 12232 aturman@cps.k12.in.us
    Choir Hannah Newman-Jacobs 663-1507  x 12233 hnewman@cps.k12.in.us
    Orchestra Kristen Hughes 663-1507  x 12234 khughes@cps.k12.in.us
           
     
    Wheeler Middle School
     Position  Name  Phone Number  Email Address
     Band  James Hensley     663-2173 x 13107  mrhensley@cps.k12.in.us
     Choir  Stephen Dean  663-2173 x 13108        sdean@cps.k12.in.us
     Orchestra  Aaron Zemelko  663-2173 x 13109  azemelko@cps.k12.in.us
     
     
Last Modified on August 29, 2018