• Freshman Basketball 
    2017-2018
    Day Date Opponent Place Time
    Monday Nov. 20 @ Portage High School Portage High School 6:00PM
     
    Monday Nov. 27 @ Lake Central Lake Central 6:00PM
     
    Tuesday Nov. 28 Munster High School Crown Point High School 6:00PM
     
    Thursday Nov. 30 @ Valparaiso High School Valparaiso High School 6:00PM
     
    Wednesday Dec. 06 Michigan City High School Crown Point High School 6:00PM
     
    Thursday Dec. 07 Merrillville High School Crown Point High School 6:00PM
     
    Monday Dec. 11 @ Kankakee Valley Kankakee Valley 7:30PM
     
    Tuesday Dec. 12 Hanover Central Crown Point High School 7:30PM
     
    Wednesday Jan. 03 Lowell High School Crown Point High School 6:00PM
     
    Thursday Jan. 04 @ Chesterton High School Chesterton High School 6:00PM
     
    Monday Jan. 08 @ LaPorte High School LaPorte High School 6:00PM
     
    Thursday Jan. 11 Lake Central Crown Point High School 6:00PM
     
    Saturday Jan. 13 Chesterton High School Crown Point High School 11:30AM
     
    Tuesday Jan. 16 Portage High School Crown Point High School 6:00PM
     
    Thursday Jan. 18 @ Michigan City High School Michigan City High School 6:00PM
     
    Monday Jan. 22 LaPorte High School Crown Point High School 6:00PM
     
    Thursday Jan. 25 Valparaiso High School Crown Point High School 6:00PM
     
    Thursday Feb. 01 @ Merrillville High School Merrillville High School 6:00PM
     
    Saturday Feb. 03 @ The Highland Tournament  9:00AM & aprox. 10AM