•  Crown Point High School
    Bulldog Basketball
    Varsity/JV Basketball (Boys)
    2017-2018
    Day Date Opponent Place Time(JV Start Time Unless Otherwise Noted)
     
    Saturday Nov. 18 @ Bishop Noll Bishop Noll 6:00PM
     
    Wednesday Nov. 22 Thea Bowman Leadership Academy
     Crown Point High School 5:30PM
     
    Saturday Dec. 02 Penn Crown Point High School 5:30PM
     
    Tuesday Dec. 05 @ East Chicago Central East Chicago Central 5:30PM
     
    Saturday Dec. 09 @ Pike Pike 5:00PM
     
    Friday Dec. 15 Munster High School Crown Point High School 5:30PM
     
    Saturday Dec. 16 @ Warsaw Community Warsaw Community 5:30PM
     
    Wednesday Dec. 27 @ Noblesville Holiday Invite Noblesville Holiday Invite TBA
    Thursday Dec. 28 @ Noblesville Holiday Invite Noblesville Holiday Invite TBA
     
    Saturday Dec. 30 South Bend Washington Crown Point High School 11:00AM
     
    Friday Jan. 05 @ Michigan City High School (Girl /Boy Double Header)
    Michigan City High School 7:30PM
     
    Saturday Jan. 06 @ JV vs. Michigan City JV vs. Michigan City 10:30AM
     
    Friday Jan. 12 Merrillville High School Crown Point High School 5:30PM
     
    Saturday Jan. 13 @ Griffith High School Griffith High School 5:30PM
     
    Friday Jan. 19 Chesterton High School ( B/G DH) Crown Point High School 7:30PM
     
    Saturday Jan. 20 Chesterton High School (JV Boys vs. Chesterton)
    Crown Point High School 10:30AM
     
    Friday Jan. 26 @ LaPorte High School LaPorte High School 5:30PM
     
    Thursday Feb. 01 Portage High School Crown Point High School 5:30PM
     
    Tuesday Feb. 06 Andrean High School Crown Point High School 5:30PM
     
    Friday Feb. 09 @ Valparaiso High School Valparaiso High School 5:30PM
     
    Friday Feb. 16 Lake Central Crown Point High School 5:30PM
     
    Tuesday Feb. 20 @ Hammond Morton Hammond Morton 5:30PM
     
    Friday Feb. 23 @ Lowell High School Lowell High School 5:30PM
     
    Tuesday Feb. 27 @ IHSAA Sectional Round 1 IHSAA Sectional Round 1 TBA
     
    Wednesday Feb. 28 @ IHSAA Sectional Round 1 IHSAA Sectional Round 1 TBA
     
    Friday Mar. 02 @ IHSAA Sectional Semi-finals IHSAA Sectional Semi-finals TBA
     
    Saturday Mar. 03 @ IHSAA Sectional Finals IHSAA Sectional Finals TBA
     
    Saturday Mar. 10 @ IHSAA Regional @ Michigan City IHSAA Regional @ Michigan City TBA
    Saturday Mar. 17 @ IHSAA Semistate at Lafayette
    Jeff or Huntington North
     
    IHSAA Semistate at Lafayette Jeff or Huntington North TBA
     
    Saturday Mar. 24 @ IHSAA State Finals - Bankers Life Fieldhouse