•  

    Crown Point High School
    2019 - 2020 Swimming (Boys V/JV)
    Date Event Type Start Time Location    
    Mon Nov 25 Munster High School   SG 5:30 PM Munster High School   Away  
    Tue Dec 3 Chesterton Senior High School  SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Sat Dec 7 Munster Invite I 1:00 PM Munster High School   Away  
    Tue Dec 10 Valparaiso High School SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School Home  
    Mon Dec 16 Highland High School SG 5:30 PM Highland High School Away  
    Tue Dec 17 Merrillville High School SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Thu Dec 19 Rensselaer Central High School SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Fri Jan 3 The Highland Invite I 9:00 AM Highland High School Away  
    Thu Jan 9 Portage  SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Tue Jan 14 LaPorte High School SG 5:30 PM LaPorte High School Away  
    Tue Jan 21 Lake Central High School SG 5:30 PM Lake Central High School Away  
    Thu Jan 23 Lowell Senior High School SG 5:30 PM Lowell Senior High School Away  
    Sat Jan 25 DAC JV Invite SG 10:00 AM Valparaiso High School Away  
    Tue Jan 28 Michigan City High School (Senior Night) SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Sat Feb 1 DAC Championship-Diving @ 9:00am SG 1:00 PM LaPorte High School Away  
    Thu Feb 20 IHSAA Sectional Prelims at Munster T 5:00 PM Munster High School   Away  
    Sat Feb 22 IHSAA Sectional Finals at Munster T 1:00 PM Munster High School   Away  
    Tue Feb 25 IHSAA Diving Regional at Penn T 5:00 PM Penn High School Away  
    Fri Feb 28 IHSAA State Meet Prelims at IUPUI T 5:00 PM IUPUI Away  
    Sat Feb 29 IHSAA State Finals at IUPUI T 12:00 PM IUPUI Away  

     

    Crown Point High School
    2019 - 2020 Swimming (Girls V/JV)
    Date Event Type Start Time Location    
    Mon Nov 265 Munster High School   SG 5:30 PM Munster High School   Away  
    Tue Dec 3 Chesterton Senior High School  SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Sat Dec 7 The Munster Invite I 1:00 PM Munster High School   Away  
    Tue Dec 10 Valparaiso High School SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School Home  
    Mon Dec 16 Highland High School SG 6:00 PM Highland High School Away  
    Tue Dec 17 Merrillville High School SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Thu Dec 19 Rensselaer Central High School SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Thu Jan 9 Portage  SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Sat Jan 11 The Highland Invite I 9:00 AM Highland High School Away  
    Tue Jan 14 LaPorte High School SG 5:30 PM LaPorte High School Away  
    Sat Jan 18 DAC Championships I 1:00 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Tue Jan 21 Lake Central High School SG 5:30 PM Lake Central High School Away  
    Thu Jan 23 Lowell Senior High School SG 5:30 PM Lowell Senior High School Away  
    Sat Jan 25 DAC JV Invite SG 10:00 AM Valparaiso High School Away  
    Tue Jan 28 Michigan City High School (Senior Night) SG 5:30 PM Crown Point High School (Pool) Home  
    Thu Feb 6 IHSAA Sectional Prelims at Lake Central T 5:30 PM Lake Central High School Away  
    Sat Feb 8 IHSAA Sectional Finals at Lake Central T 1:00 PM Lake Central High School Away  
    Tue Feb 11 IHSAA Diving Regional at Penn T 5:00 PM Penn High School Away  
    Fri Feb 14 IHSAA State Meet Prelims at IUPUI T 5:00 PM IUPUI Away  
    Sat Feb 15 IHSAA State Finals at IUPUI T 12:00 PM IUPUI Away