• Athletics
    Mr. Croell, Athletic Director
     mcroell@cps.k12.in.us
    219-663-2173 x13257 
     
     

    Summer Basketball Camp Information 

     

    Fall Athletic Start Dates

     

    8th Grade Football

    1st practice: Monday, August 12th from 9-11AM

    New players need to be in by 8AM for equipment

    Head Coach:  Ken Florek– kflorek@cps.k12.in.us

     

    Volleyball

    7th Grade

    7th Grade Head Coach – Sue Kiefer – skiefer@cps.k12.in.us

    Try-outs:  Wednesday, August 14th and Thursday, August 15th from 3-5:00PM

     

    8th Grade

    8th Grade Head Coach – Becky Decker – contact rdecker@cps.k12.in.us

    Try-outs: Wednesday, August 14th and Thursday, August 15th from 7:30-9:00AM

     

    Cross Country

    Summer Run Club

    August 1st – 9-10:15

    August 6th - 9-10:15

    August 8th - 9-10:15

    August 13th – 9-10:15

    August 15th - 9-10:15

    1st Practice – August 20th from 3-4:15

    Boys’ head Coach – Joe Betz – jbetz@cps.k12.in.us

    Girls’ Head Coach – Grace Santos – gsantos@cps.k12.in.us

     

    All Athletes must have an updated physical on file dated after 4/1/2019 to practice or try-out