Coaching Staff

Michael Bazin

Head Coach (Varsity Team)

e: mbazin@cps.k12.in.us or cphssoccer@gmail.com
p: (219) 663-4885 ext. 11240

Jim Eaton

Assistant Coach (Varsity Team)

Zack Kekelik

Head Coach (Junior Varsity - A Team)

e: zkekelik@gmail.com
p: (219) 678-3155

Daniel Quiroz

Head Coach (Junior Varsity - B Team)

e: qzero161803399@aim.com

p: (219) 576-4957 

Mark Garrett

Strength Coach

mgarrett@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885


Athletic Department

Trent Trump

Athletic Trainer

ttrump@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885

Bill Dorulla

Athletic Director

bdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885 x11136

Mike Malaski

Assistant Athletic Director

mmalaski@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885 x11138

Mary Roth

Athletic Secretary

mroth@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885 x11131

Updated:7/18/12
Facebook
Crown Point Men's Soccer