Crown Point High School

~Schools of Choice~

Coaching Staff

Michael Bazin

Head Coach (Varsity Team)

e: mbazin@cps.k12.in.us or cphssoccer@gmail.com
p: (219) 663-4885 ext. 11240

Jim Eaton

Assistant Coach (Varsity Team)

p: 219-746-3407 

Joey Davis

Head Coach (Junior Varsity - A Team)

e: davis1794@gmail.com
p: 219-614-1727

Joe Davis

Assistant Coach (Junior Varsity - A Team)

p: 219-374-7739

Danny Relinski

Head Coach (Junior Varsity - B Team)

e: magic_7@prodigy.net
p: 219-765-3672 

Nyle Randolph-Fuerstenberg

Assistant Coach (Junior Varsity - BTeam)

e: nike16.nf@gmail.com
p: 219-314-1470

 

Mark Garrett

Strength Coach

mgarrett@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885


Athletic Department

Trent Trump

Athletic Trainer

ttrump@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885

Bill Dorulla

Athletic Director

bdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885 x11136

Mike Malaski

Assistant Athletic Director

mmalaski@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885 x11138

Mary Roth

Athletic Secretary

mroth@cps.k12.in.us
p: (219) 663-4885 x11131

Updated:8/17/14
Facebook
Crown Point Men's Soccer