Crown Point High School

~Schools of Choice~

Crown Point High School
2016 Soccer (Boys V & JVA)

*All start times are for the beginning of the JV game 

Scrimmage Saturday Aug. 13 @ Andrean O'Rama    Andrean High School  (2 20 Minute Games, Varsity Only, 8:00 & 8:30) 
 
Monday Aug. 15 Lafayette Harrison (game time is CST)    Crown Point High School 5:00PM
 
Wednesday Aug. 17 Lake Central    Crown Point High School 5:00PM
 
Monday Aug. 22 Munster High School    Crown Point High School 5:00PM
 
Wednesday Aug. 24 @ Portage High School    Portage High School 5:00PM
 
Wednesday Aug. 31 LaPorte High School    Crown Point High School 5:00PM
 
Saturday Sep. 03 Highland High School    Crown Point High School 10:00AM
 
Wednesday Sep. 07 Chesterton High School    Crown Point High School 5:00PM
 
Saturday Sep. 10 @ The Penn Invite    The Penn Invite 10:00AM
 
Monday Sep. 12 Boone Grove (JVB PLAYS)    Crown Point High School 5:00PM
 
Wednesday Sep. 14 @ Valparaiso High School    Valparaiso High School 5:00PM
 
Monday Sep. 19 @ Culver Military    Culver Military 5:00PM
 
Wednesday Sep. 21 @ Merrillville High School    Merrillville High School 5:00PM
 
Monday Sep. 26 East Chicago Central    Crown Point High School (Senior Night) 5:00PM
 
Wednesday Sep. 28 @ Michigan City High School    Michigan City High School 5:00PM
 
Saturday Oct. 01 Andrean High School    Crown Point High School 10:00AM
 
Wednesday Oct. 05 @ IHSAA Sectional Round 1 at Merrillville IHSAA Sectional Round 1 at Merrillville
 
Saturday Oct. 08 @ IHSAA Sectional Finals @ Merrillville IHSAA Sectional Finals @ Merrillville
 
Thursday Oct. 13 @ IHSAA Regional Roud 1 @ Merrillville IHSAA Regional Roud 1 @ Merrillville
 
Saturday Oct. 15 @ IHSAA Regional Finals @ Merrillville IHSAA Regional Finals @ Merrillville 
 
Saturday Oct. 22 @ IHSAA Semi-state IHSAA Semi-state TBA
 
Saturday Oct. 29 @ IHSAA State Finals IHSAA State Finals TBA
 
 

2016 Boys JVB Soccer 



Date
Opponent
Time
24-Aug
Hanover Central
5:00
1-Sep
at Hanover Central
6:30
 6-Sep   KV 5:00
8-Sep
Kouts
6:30
 12-Sep  Boone Grove (Playing before Varsity game)5:00
19-Sep
at Hammond Morton
5:00
 
 

 

updated: 8/25/16
 
Twitter
 
CLOSE