Food Service Management Team    
Food Service Director Pam Maloney 662 6480 pmaloney@cps.k12.in.us
Mealtime coordinator Michelle Simonovski 662 6480 msimonovski@cps.k12.in.us
Free & Reduced Benefits Di Bushman 662 6480 dbushman@cps.k12.in.us
Eisenhower Elementary  Kim Oostman 663 8800 koostman@cps.k12.in.us
Jerry Ross Elementary Eileen Maxwell 663 3010 emaxwell@cps.k12.in.us
Lake Street Elementary Shelly Hillegonds 663 5683 mhillegonds@cps.k12.in.us
MacArthur Elementary Michele Milner 662 3600 mmilner@cps.k12.in.us
Solon Robinson Elementary Shirley Tokarz 663 2525 stokarz@cps.k12.in.us
Timothy Ball Elementary Brandi Frassione 663 0047 bfrassione@cps.k12.in.us
Winfield Elementary Polly Smith 663 2287 psmith@cps.k12.in.us
Taft Middle SchoolDeAnn Alleva 663 1507 dalleva@cps.k12.in.us
Col. John Wheeler Middle Cathy Spencer 663 2173 cespencer@cps.k12.in.us
Crown Point High School Michele Kral 663-4885 mkral@cps.k12.in.us
Chef
Chef 
Michele Kral
Cathy Spencer 
663 4885
663 2173 
cespencer@cps.k12.in.us 



 

Last Modified on July 1, 2016
CLOSE